Going to China!

So it looks like I’m officially going to China, hooray!  My latest conversation with the agency helping me with my Chinese visa  sounded like this.

Them:  Angela, can you call us back, you said you wanted to leave December 1st, but theres no way unless you rush it, and that will cost you an extra $30.00.

And there officially went my deadline that I wanted to leave. For some reason she thought it was amusing that their  website hadn’t been updated, which included the wrong address and wrong fees.

But that’s life, and I’m so happy that I (technically) have my visa now. All that’s left is for the embassy to improve it…please!

Looking forward to the end of December. Just let me survive the holiday madness and the misery of Christmas.

A

 

This entry was published on November 26, 2011 at 4:47 am. It’s filed under china, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

